Advising

If you have questions regarding Swiss digital law issues, to which you cannot find an answer on our platform, the team of legal experts working for the Center will be more than happy to answer your questions personally.

We offer Swiss higher education students and staff members a free advice to simple questions. For all other users and for all more complex and time consuming questions, we will provide you with and appropriate cost estimation for a professional answer.

 

You can ask your question writing an e-mail in Italian, French, German or English at the address info@ccdigitallaw.ch specifying:

  • country / city where the work is used and where the involved parties live (the case must at least be related to the Swiss law) ;
  • details of the work’s typology (picture, image, illustrative book, movie, book, textbook, newspaper, TV, bachelor / master / PhD thesis, painting, song, CD album, architecture, work with scientific or technical content, …);
  • details of the work's use: for private, commercial or educational use (explain the circle of users).

de gb fr it

Beratung

Bei Fragen zum schweizerischen digitalen Recht, die sich der Nutzer oder die Nutzerin mit der Wissensdatenbank nicht selber beantworten kann, gibt das Juristenteam des Kompetenzzentrums gerne persönlich Antwort.

Für Studenten und Mitarbeiter von Schweizer Hochschulen bieten wir eine kostenlose Ersteinschätzung von kurzen und einfachen Fällen an. Allen anderen Kunden und für komplexere und zeitaufwendigere Fragen erstellen wir gerne einen entsprechenden Kostenvoranschlag.

 

Sie können uns Ihre Fragen jederzeit auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch oder Italienisch per E-Mail an folgende Adresse schicken:  info@ccdigitallaw.ch. Dabei bitten wir Sie folgende Angaben zu machen:

  • Land der Nutzung des Werks und des Wohnsitzes des Fragestellers (der Fall sollte im Zusammenhang mit dem Schweizer Recht stehen);
  • Art des Werkes (Foto, Bild, Bilderbuch, Film, Textbuch, Zeitung, Fernsehsendung, Bachelor- / Master- / Doktorarbeit, Lied, CD Album, Werk der Baukunst, Werk mit wissenschaftlichem oder technischem Inhalt, …);
  • Wie das Werk genutzt werden soll (z.B. privater Eigengebrauch, Geschäftsgebrauch, schulischer Eigengebrauch, …)

 

de gb fr it